El Salvador bans entry of citizens from Iran amid coronavirus fears

In the wake of the worldwide coronavirus outbreak, the authorities of El Salvador have imposed a ban on the entry of citizens from Iran.

President Nayib Bukele, in a tweet, stated: “The migration service was ordered to ban the entry of citizens from Iran, including transit passengers.”

Prior, El Salvador had ban the entry of Italians and South Koreans because of the infection outbreak, reported Sputnik.

In any event 2,835 individuals have lost their lives in China alone and in excess of 84,500 individuals are infected with the virus around the world.

Coronavirus has spread to in excess of 45 different nations including the US, UK, Singapore, Italy, France, Russia, Spain, and India.